Parlons professionnalisme DEC 2017

  • Upcoming workshops

    Etienne Grandin

    Monday 27 November 2017

    The tour will continue in the 1st quarter of 2018 according to the interest shown by physicians. The upcoming workshops are as follows: Montréal: December 4 Roberval: December 11 Thetford Mines: January 11, 2018 Verdun:January 15, 2018 Joliette: January 17, 2018 Longueuil: January 18, 2018 You can register directly online. If you would like to organize a workshop near you, don’t hesit...

    Read more

  • The tour Is in full swing!

    Etienne Grandin

    Monday 27 November 2017

    Since October, 12 workshops have already been held in Victoriaville, Chicoutimi, Montréal, Gatineau, Amos, La Sarre, Val-d'Or, Rouyn-Noranda and Québec City, and there are just as many more to co...

    Read more

  • A Board of Directors’ take on professionalism

    Etienne Grandin

    Monday 27 November 2017

    The notion of professionalism is overused. Many reduce it to specific training characterized by skills or the quality of work carried out. However, at the outset, as seen from the Anglophone perspecti...

    Read more

  • A Tour to Meet with You

    Etienne Grandin

    Monday 27 November 2017

    Interview with Isabelle Samson, Vice-President of the QMA's Board of Directors The QMA, which brings together close to 11,000 members, is the only professional association that gives a voice to ...

    Read more

  • The QMA and professionalism since 2013

    Etienne Grandin

    Monday 27 November 2017

    Since 2013, the QMA has given a lot of consideration to the health care issues that led it to identify numerous challenges faced by the health care system, whether they were related to organization, a...

    Read more

Parlons professionnalisme DEC 2017

  • Les ateliers à venir

    Etienne Grandin

    lundi 27 novembre 2017

    La tournée se poursuit au premier trimestre de l’année 2018 suivant les intérêts manifestés par les médecins. Voici la liste des ateliers à venir: Montréal: 4 décembre Roberval: 11 décembre Thetford Mines: 11 janvier 2018 Verdun :15 janvier 2018 Joliette: 17 janvier 2018 Longueuil: 18 janvier 2018 Vous pouvez vous inscrire directementen ligne. Si vous souhaitez organiser un atelier pr...

    Plus de détails

  • La tournée bat son plein!

    Etienne Grandin

    lundi 27 novembre 2017

    Depuis le mois d’octobre dernier, 12 ateliers ont déjà été animés à Victoriaville, Chicoutimi, Montréal, Gatineau, Amos, La Sarre, Val-d'Or, Rouyn-Noranda et à Québec, et autant sont à venir dans...

    Plus de détails

  • Le professionnalisme vu par le CA

    Etienne Grandin

    lundi 27 novembre 2017

    La notion de professionnalisme est galvaudée. Plusieurs la réduisent à une formation spécifique caractérisée par des compétences ou la qualité du travail effectué. Pourtant, à son origine, issue de la...

    Plus de détails

  • Une tournée pour aller à votre rencontre

    Etienne Grandin

    lundi 27 novembre 2017

    Entrevue avec Isabelle Samson, vice-présidente du CA de l’AMQ L’AMQ, qui rassemble près de 11000 membres, est la seule association professionnelle à donner une voix à l’ensemble de la profession médi...

    Plus de détails

  • L’AMQ et le professionnalisme depuis 2013

    Etienne Grandin

    lundi 27 novembre 2017

    Depuis 2013, l’AMQ a entrepris toute une réflexion sur les enjeux de santé qui l’a amenée à mettre le doigt sur plusieurs défis que rencontre le système de santé, que ce soit en termes d’organisation,...

    Plus de détails